Browsable Daily Backups in Shared Hosting
The backup service is turned on by default for each shared hosting plan that we offer and different from other firms, we keep a copy of your files 4 times a day. We also keep the backups for the last 7 days and we don't delete any of them, so in the event that you require any content from a certain day and hour, you could restore it without difficulty. Even though our tech support can easily assist you with that, you won't have to lose time to contact them given that all backups are available as browsable folders within the File Manager section of the Hepsia Control Panel, which is used to take care of the shared hosting accounts, so restoring a backup is as easy as copying a folder or a certain file depending on what you need. In order to avoid any unintentional deletions, the backups are in read-only mode, so they can be copied, but not modified. If you use our hosting services, you won't need to worry that you may lose content material under any circumstances.
Browsable Daily Backups in Dedicated Hosting
All backups that we shall create in case you have a semi-dedicated hosting account from our firm could be accessed as conventional folders inside the File Manager of the Hepsia CP and they are created four times a day, so we're at least two steps ahead of our competition. The backups are stored for 7 days and you'll be able to restore one particular file, a folder or a whole Internet site by copying it from the backup directory to the www directory where your active content is. All backups provide a timestamp that will show you when they were created, so you can use the one that you need or even get numerous files from different backups. For basic safety reasons, all backup directories that you could surf are in read-only mode to ensure that they cannot be deleted by mistake. This way we will always have a number of copies of your content and you will always be able to look at any of them as if you're browsing an average folder inside your semi-dedicated account.